Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Library Mice
Library Mice
  • Why Library Mice? Because little bookworms in French are “library rats” but mice are much nicer! I hope you’ll enjoy my blog, and might even find an idea or two for you own little mice. There will be a mix of English and French books reviewed, but whenev
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Library Mice
Archives
15 février 2007

Théo fait un gâteau

theo (Theo and the Special Visit - Macmillan Children's Books)
author/illustrator: Ingrid Godon

Did I mention that I love Ingrid Godon's illustrations? This was one of Rosalie's Christmas presents and she loves it. The text is simple enough for her to follow and try to repeat and she has quickly learnt the characters' names. I love the fact that  Théo and  Zoé bake a cake to cheer Max up, because that's exactly what we do in our house.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité