Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Library Mice
Library Mice
  • Why Library Mice? Because little bookworms in French are “library rats” but mice are much nicer! I hope you’ll enjoy my blog, and might even find an idea or two for you own little mice. There will be a mix of English and French books reviewed, but whenev
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Library Mice
Archives
30 avril 2007

More Pants

author: Giles Andreae9780385610773
illustrator: Nick Sharratt

Sorry I have been AWOL lately. I have also started a blog in French which is taking a lot of time. I am enjoying writing in French again but it takes more time to put my brain in gear. Anyway, I am back with a fantastic book!

More Pants is the sequel to the very funny and very successful Pants, by the same duo. This is real silly humour, but a great book to read out-loud. It all rhymes so once you get the right rhythm, you are on your way. Mr O. and Miss R. are in stitches every time we read ... what else would you want from a book?
Sharratt's illustrations are fantastic and colourful as usual. You just can't fault a book like this!

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Z
Thanks a lot for the french one! It will be easier for me! <br /> And thank twice for the information about the new tv serie with Callista Flockart, i will try to have a quick view on the web.<br /> sorry for my poor english! i found your comm' by zimbolesage.
Publicité