Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Library Mice
Library Mice
  • Why Library Mice? Because little bookworms in French are “library rats” but mice are much nicer! I hope you’ll enjoy my blog, and might even find an idea or two for you own little mice. There will be a mix of English and French books reviewed, but whenev
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Library Mice
Archives
27 février 2007

A French parcel! 26 feb 2007

This  is what I found:

Rosalie joue à la maison  Linne Bie
A little young maybe but I couldn't resist, due to its title!

Pipi tranquille Edouard Manceau
We love Capucine the mouse and we are about to start potty-training so a perfect combination for us!

Arthur et le chien anglais Gudule, Claude-K Dubois
I love the idea of a French little boy struggling with communicating with an English-speaking dog!

Le loup vert René Gouichoux, Eric Gasté
I wanted to try this series from Bayard and this title was recommended on the Fnac - Eveil et Jeux website.

Drôles de pirates! Paul Thiès , Louis Alloing
This is the first installment of Plume the pirate's adventures. This was recommended by my sister.

postman1

I really wanted to introduce Oisín to little chapter books and these look like they are going ot do the job just fine! I will report back!

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
D
The good thing about your information is that it is explicit enough for students to grasp. Thanks for your efforts in spreading academic knowledge.
C
J'aime bien cette petite collection de "Drôles de pirates", "Nitou l'Indien"...
Publicité