Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Library Mice
Library Mice
  • Why Library Mice? Because little bookworms in French are “library rats” but mice are much nicer! I hope you’ll enjoy my blog, and might even find an idea or two for you own little mice. There will be a mix of English and French books reviewed, but whenev
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Library Mice
Archives
26 février 2007

An ideal library for little mice?

Ok, so you might think who am I to tell you what you should have on your child's bookshelf? Well I am not, not really anyway! I am no expert - all I have is a passion for children's books, a huge collection of books and review periodicals on the subject, and let's be honest, far too much free time on my hands to be writing this blog (what I am not telling you is that my children have been eating spaghetti hoops for 3 weeks ... you don't believe me, do you?). So basically I will include a few personal favourites, but mainly books that are unanimously acclaimed. Also, I am always open for suggestions so please post a comment if you have one, or several!

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité